page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Tarver Rendon Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 12:49:46 PM
Tarver-Rendon students have access to a build your own salad bar during lunch.
Posted Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 9:05:31 AM
Student Nutrition is offering Domino's Smart Slice Pizza for lunch on September 29.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 3:47:11 PM
Agriculture Leadership classes have started with second, third and fourth grade students!
Posted Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 3:18:00 PM
Coin drive for those affected by Hurricane Harvey continues until Sept. 15.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 3:16:05 PM
World's Finest Chocolate sale is from September 6 to September 21.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:34:42 PM
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:17:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 12:25:24 PM
It's time to register for the Roadrunner Run Club!
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 4:15:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is partnering with the Salvation Army to assist those affected by Hurricane Harvey.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 8:53:40 AM
Please complete the online background check form prior to volunteering in our school.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 8:36:00 AM
Stay connected with Tarver-Rendon through our Remind101 and social media accounts.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 10:07:26 AM
Parents are welcome to eat lunch with their children after August 23.
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 4:13:43 PM
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 10:00:00 AM
All of your Back to School information is listed here!
Posted Friday, May 26, 2017 11:59:00 AM
May Superintendent's Star Award winner is Alondra Vargas.
Posted Thursday, May 25, 2017 10:15:00 AM
All elementary students in MISD have access to Reading A-Z this summer.
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 9:09:00 AM
Elementary school students are encouraged to join the MISD Summer Reading Challenge.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 9:51:00 AM
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Monday, May 15, 2017 2:09:34 PM
Three students from Tarver-Rendon place at District Art Show this year.
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:32:00 AM
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 9:11:02 AM
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 11:47:17 AM
End of the Year party scheduled for June 1.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 11:38:39 AM
Field Day is on May 12!
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 11:29:00 AM
Let the office know which end of the year events you will be attending using an online form.Online RSVP deadline is May 22.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Wednesday, May 3, 2017 8:58:00 AM
Congratulations to our science fair participants and winners. Your projects were wonderful!
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 12:02:08 PM
Mansfield ISD offers a variety of summer academic and enrichment opportunities for students.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Tarver Rendon ElementaryTarver Rendon Elementary
6065 Retta Mansfield Road
Burleson, TX 76028
Phone: 817.299.7880   Fax: 817.453.6599
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite