page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Tarver Rendon Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Jan 19, 2018 4:18:32 PM
RSVP today to attend Lunch with a Loved One on February 1.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 4:35:00 AM
Mansfield ISD campuses and offices will have a two-hour delayed start on Tuesday, Jan. 16.
Posted Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 4:07:00 PM
Please stay safe and travel with caution.
Posted Monday, Jan 8, 2018 2:42:00 PM
January is School Board Recognition Month.
Posted Monday, Jan 8, 2018 9:47:00 AM
Spring Book Fair will be from January 29- February 2.
Posted Monday, Jan 8, 2018 9:43:36 AM
Spring picture day is January 26.
Posted Monday, Jan 8, 2018 9:40:40 AM
3rd and 4th grade students are headed to the Ft. Worth Stock Show on January 25.
Posted Monday, Jan 8, 2018 9:35:14 AM
Campus Spelling Bee on January 12 at 9:00.
Posted Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 2:00:00 PM
Daniel Lane, kindergarten student, was selected as the December Superintendent Star Award.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 9:37:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 2:55:00 PM
Tarver-Rendon is forming a team to participate in the 2018 Cowtown 5K race on February 24. Deadline to register is January 16!
Posted Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 2:02:00 PM
Order your 2017-2018 yearbook online!
Posted Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 1:55:25 PM
MISD Education Foundation awards Tarver-Rendon teachers over $5500 in grants.
Posted Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 3:00:33 PM
TEA releases the 2016-17 annual school report card.
Posted Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 2:21:55 PM
Tarver-Rendon students learning computer programming during technology class.
Posted Friday, Dec 8, 2017 1:41:36 PM
Congratulations Ethan S. our October Superintendent Star Award winner.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 12:08:11 PM
Our students raise $1270 for American Heart Association!
Posted Monday, Dec 4, 2017 2:08:00 PM
Winter Parties will be on December 21st!
Posted Monday, Dec 4, 2017 11:43:35 AM
Posted Monday, Dec 4, 2017 11:09:37 AM
Tarver-Rendon brings home medals from Miles for Meredith race.
Posted Monday, Dec 4, 2017 10:47:55 AM
Students may shop in the Peppermint Village during lunch December 4-8.
Posted Friday, Dec 1, 2017 2:49:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 1:59:00 PM
The first day of school will be Wednesday, Aug. 15.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 8:29:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 9:06:22 AM
Students raise $100 to purchase books for the library.
Posted Monday, Nov 6, 2017 8:30:41 AM
Bring an unwrapped toy to school for the Toys for Tots toy drive!
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 2:59:15 PM
Canned Food Drive November 3-17.
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 1:41:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 9:12:14 AM
PTA meeting and 3rd grade program on November 13 at 6:15
Posted Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 8:54:21 AM
Friday, November 3 is Tarver-Rendon night at the Legacy HS football game.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Tarver Rendon ElementaryTarver Rendon Elementary
6065 Retta Mansfield Road
Burleson, TX 76028
Phone: 817.299.7880   Fax: 817.453.6599
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite