page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Tarver Rendon Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 
All of your Back to School information is listed here!
Posted Friday, May 26, 2017 
May Superintendent's Star Award winner is Alondra Vargas.
Posted Thursday, May 25, 2017 
All elementary students in MISD have access to Reading A-Z this summer.
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 
Elementary school students are encouraged to join the MISD Summer Reading Challenge.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Monday, May 15, 2017 
Three students from Tarver-Rendon place at District Art Show this year.
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 
End of the Year party scheduled for June 1.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 
Field Day is on May 12!
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 
Let the office know which end of the year events you will be attending using an online form.Online RSVP deadline is May 22.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Wednesday, May 3, 2017 
Congratulations to our science fair participants and winners. Your projects were wonderful!
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 
Mansfield ISD offers a variety of summer academic and enrichment opportunities for students.
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 
Rescheduled 1st grade program April 12 at 2:30. 1st grade and 4th grade will have different lunch times on April 12 only.
Posted Monday, Apr 10, 2017 
PTA meeting and 1st grade program schedule for April 10 have been cancelled.
Posted Friday, Apr 7, 2017 
2nd annual West Side Picnic will be on April 18 from 5:30-7:30pm at Legacy High School.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 
2017-2018 school supplies are available for purchase from April 3 thru June 14. School supply list on the For Parents page of the school website.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 
Tarver-Rendon's 2017 Kindergarten Round Up will be on April 20 from 9:00-2:30 and 4:30-6:30.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 
Mansfield ISD Administration is seeking input on our parent involvement policy.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 
April PTA meeting and 1st grade program on April 10 starting at 6:15.
Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 
Pre-K & Kindergarten Roundup is on Thursday, April 20 for all eligible students within Mansfield ISD.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected or is affecting the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Gary Nunn is Tarver-Rendon's Superientendent's Star Award winner for March.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Mansfield ISD students will not be required to make up the March 29 school closure day.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 
Power outage update for all Mansfield ISD schools and buildings.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Tarver Rendon ElementaryTarver Rendon Elementary
6065 Retta Mansfield Road
Burleson, TX 76028
Phone: 817.299.7880   Fax: 817.453.6599
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite