page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Tarver Rendon Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 1:59:00 PM
The first day of school will be Wednesday, Aug. 15.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 8:29:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 9:06:22 AM
Students raise $100 to purchase books for the library.
Posted Monday, Nov 6, 2017 8:45:32 AM
Order your 2017-2018 yearbook online!
Posted Monday, Nov 6, 2017 8:30:41 AM
Bring an unwrapped toy to school for the Toys for Tots toy drive!
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 2:59:15 PM
Canned Food Drive November 3-17.
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 1:41:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 9:12:14 AM
PTA meeting and 3rd grade program on November 13 at 6:15
Posted Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 8:54:21 AM
Friday, November 3 is Tarver-Rendon night at the Legacy HS football game.
Posted Friday, Oct 27, 2017 1:52:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is seeking feedback to determine which 2018-19 calendar option is best.
Posted Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 9:14:00 AM
Tarver-Rendon is forming a Miles For Meredith race team. Registration forms due on October 26.
Posted Friday, Oct 13, 2017 10:18:00 AM
Parent University will be on November 6 from 6-7pm.
Posted Friday, Oct 13, 2017 10:06:20 AM
PTA's Fall Fun Fest is on October 20 from 4:30-7:30. Wear your costume and come join the fun!
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 9:02:21 AM
Tarver-Rendon Fun Run is on November 10.
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 8:43:00 AM
The first edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine for the 2017-18 school year is now available!
Posted Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 3:41:04 PM
Red Ribbon Week is October 16-20.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 9:02:11 AM
Plants VS Zombies Glow ride on October 12!
Posted Monday, Oct 2, 2017 3:42:53 PM
Eat at Chipotle on October 25 and support Tarver-Rendon.
Posted Monday, Oct 2, 2017 3:38:50 PM
Turn in your projects for the PTA Reflections contest by October 12.
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 1:30:00 PM
Wear cancer awareness colors to show your support.
Posted Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 12:49:46 PM
Tarver-Rendon students have access to a build your own salad bar during lunch.
Posted Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 9:05:31 AM
Student Nutrition is offering Domino's Smart Slice Pizza for lunch on September 29.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 3:47:11 PM
Agriculture Leadership classes have started with second, third and fourth grade students!
Posted Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 3:18:00 PM
Coin drive for those affected by Hurricane Harvey continues until Sept. 15.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 3:16:05 PM
World's Finest Chocolate sale is from September 6 to September 21.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:34:42 PM
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:17:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 12:25:24 PM
It's time to register for the Roadrunner Run Club!
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 4:15:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is partnering with The Salvation Army to assist those affected by Hurricane Harvey.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Tarver Rendon ElementaryTarver Rendon Elementary
6065 Retta Mansfield Road
Burleson, TX 76028
Phone: 817.299.7880   Fax: 817.453.6599
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite