page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Tarver Rendon Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 2:25:57 PM
Jacob Williams receives the Superintendent Star Award.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 2:05:15 PM
We're starting a farmers market and we need donations!
Posted Monday, Apr 23, 2018 9:01:10 AM
Please RSVP for our Volunteer Luncheon by Thursday, April 26.
Posted Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 1:52:00 PM
Proceeds from each community night will help the district collect backpacks and school supplies for MISD students.
Posted Monday, Apr 16, 2018 11:06:25 AM
Congratulations to Mrs. Atwood our 2017-2018 Teacher of the Year!
Posted Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 12:10:59 PM
RSVP today for Lunch with a Loved One on April 24.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 8:54:14 AM
Congratulation to our Battle of the Bluebonnet team. First place at District!!
Posted Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 8:33:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 4:02:00 PM
Watch the live stream of our chicken eggs hatching and watch our quail chicks.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 11:38:33 AM
MISD requests your feedback on our current parent and family engagement policy.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 1:51:29 PM
Tarver-Rendon campus will be closed to visitors on April 3,4 and 10.
Posted Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 4:31:10 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Mar 23, 2018 8:43:00 AM
The Shining Star Award honors non-teaching staff members for their exceptional service.
Posted Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 1:45:00 PM
Join us for early registration for the 2018-19 school year at your child's home campus.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 1:29:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is holding three community meetings to address the district's safety measures.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 2:45:00 PM
Dozens of Mansfield ISD elementary school students showed up ready to compete at the 2018 MISD Battle of the Bluebonnets.
Posted Monday, Mar 19, 2018 12:51:20 PM
Run Club is back!
Posted Monday, Mar 19, 2018 10:37:00 AM
The latest edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine is now available!
Posted Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 3:49:34 PM
Donuts with Dad will be held on March 28th and 29th. RSVP by March 23.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 3:09:00 PM
The feedback received will help the district's efforts to ensure quality health care is provided to students.
Posted Friday, Mar 2, 2018 12:00:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 4:03:09 PM
Spring Creek Spirit Night on March 21 from 5-9pm.
Posted Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 2:41:00 PM
Field Day is March 9!
Posted Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 2:20:07 PM
Tarver-Rendon competes in 40th Annual Cowtown Races.
Posted Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 2:09:25 PM
The Westside annual community picnic will be on April 17 at Legacy High School.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 8:47:00 AM
Join Mansfield ISD in a celebration of the community's strength in diversity.
Posted Monday, Feb 26, 2018 4:18:59 PM
Tarver-Rendon students try jimaca in the cafeteria during lunch time.
Posted Monday, Feb 26, 2018 3:59:22 PM
Thank you to everyone who helped with our Sweetheart Dance.
Posted Monday, Feb 26, 2018 3:42:18 PM
Posted Monday, Feb 26, 2018 2:22:50 PM

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Tarver Rendon ElementaryTarver Rendon Elementary
6065 Retta Mansfield Road
Burleson, TX 76028
Phone: 817.299.7880   Fax: 817.453.6599
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite